Executive Directors


Executive DirectorsUniversityDuration
W. Jeff ClarkMiddle Tennessee State University2001-Present
Donald M. AlbanitoBradley University1982-2001
Dwight M. EdmondsUniversity of Wisconsin-Oshkosh1981-1982
Darrell F. WentworthSt. Cloud State University1976-1981
LaVerne A. Cox (deceased)St. Cloud State University 1970-1976
William R. Hoskins Bowling Green State University 1967-1970
Elwyn K. DeVore Northwest Missouri State University 1966-1967
Sidney Feldman Indiana University-Northwest 1965-1966


Current Executive Board Officers


Office Held Officer Name University
Immediate Past President Stephen BretsenWheaton College
PresidentLarry BauerMemorial University of Newfoundland
President-Elect / Program Chair Regina Greenwood Nova Southeastern University
Executive Director Jeff Clark Middle Tennessee State University
Vice President Regina Greenwood Nova Southeastern University
Board Member-At-Large Carrie Trimble Millikin University
Board Member-At-Large Kayla Booker Rhodes College

Information about the 2022 Conference coming soon!

Do you have any questions or a comment?

Send an email to: [email protected]

Or give us a call at:
(615) 898-2838

Registration cards can also be faxed in at:
(615) 898-5187