2018 MBAA International Conference: April 18 – 20, 2018


Executive Directors


Executive DirectorsUniversityDuration
W. Jeff ClarkMiddle Tennessee State University2001-Present
Donald M. AlbanitoBradley University1982-2001
Dwight M. EdmondsUniversity of Wisconsin-Oshkosh1981-1982
Darrell F. WentworthSt. Cloud State University1976-1981
LaVerne A. Cox (deceased)St. Cloud State University 1970-1976
William R. Hoskins Bowling Green State University 1967-1970
Elwyn K. DeVore Northwest Missouri State University 1966-1967
Sidney Feldman Indiana University-Northwest 1965-1966

Current Executive Board Officers


Office Held Officer Name University
Immediate Past President Harry Fisher Eureka College
PresidentRama Yelkur St. John Fisher College
President-Elect / Program Chair Dee Ann Ellingson University of North Dakota
Executive Director Jeff Clark Middle Tennessee State University
Vice President Juan Meraz Missouri State University
Board Member-At-Large Steve Bretsen Wheaton College
Board Member-At-Large Larry Bauer Memorial University of Newfoundland

Registration for the 2018 Conference now available!

Do you have any questions or a comment?

Send an email to: mbaaintl@mtsu.edu

Or give us a call at:
(615) 898-2838

Registration cards can also be faxed in at:
(615) 898-2838