Professional Track Chairs

Academy of Business Economics
Jiyoon Kim
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
june.kim@ipfw.edu
(734) 883-9151
Academy of Finance
Peppi Kenny
Western Illinois University
pm-kenny@wiu.edu
(309) 298-1301
Academy of International Business
Andy Pore (co-chair)
University of Houston-Downtown
anydpore@gmail.com
(201) 889-6459
Kingshuk Mukherjee (co-chair)
Saint John's University
kmukherjee@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5419
Business and Health Administration Association
Marcy Butler
Clayton State University
MarciaButler@clayton.edu
(678) 466-4565
Business, Society, and Government
Wei Zhou (co-chair)
Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ.
vp@bsgconsortium.com
Douglass Smith (co-chair)
Emporia State University
vpelect@bsgconsortium.com
(620) 341-5548
Diane Sykes (co-chair)
Kaplan University
451 Queen St.
Northumerland, PA 17857
dianemsykes@gmail.com
(570) 939-0487
Marketing Management Association
Gail Zank
Texas State University
gz10@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3196
Midwest Academy of Legal Studies in Business
Jessica A. Magaldi
Pace University
jmagaldi@pace.edu
(917) 974-3074
North American Accounting Society
Jim Penner
Western Michigan University
james.penner@wmich.edu
(269) 387-5857
North American Management Society
Rick Crandall
University of North Carolina at Pembroke

rick.crandall@uncp.edu
(910) 522-5786
Ops Mgmt and Entrepreneurship Association
Anthony Narsing (co-chair)
Middle Georgia State Universtiy
Anthony.Narsing@mga.edu
(478) 342-0531
Brenton Bailo (co-chair)
Brenton.bailo@FCAGroup.com
(248) 505-7303
Society for the Advancement of Info. Systems
Dana Ladd
University of Findlay
ladd@findlay.edu

(419) 434-4646

 
Society for Case Research
Patrick L. Schultz
University of North Dakota

patrick.schultz@und.edu

(701) 777-4148
 
Top

Get in touch with us 

Do you have any question or a comment? Send an email to: mbaaintl@mtsu.edu Or give us a call at: (615) 898-2838.

Registration cards can also be faxed in at: (615) 898-5187.

Our Partners