Executive Directors

Executive Directors University Duration
W. Jeff Clark Middle Tennessee State University 2001-Present
Donald M. Albanito Bradley University 1982-2001
Dwight M. Edmonds University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 1981-1982
Darrell F. Wentworth St. Cloud State University 1976-1981
LaVerne A. Cox (deceased) St. Cloud State University 1970-1976
William R. Hoskins Bowling Green State University 1967-1970
Elwyn K. DeVore Northwest Missouri State University 1966-1967
Sidney Feldman Indiana University-Northwest 1965-1966


Office Held Officer Name University
Immediate Past President Harry Fisher Eureka College
President Rama Yelkur Saginaw Valley State University
President-Elect / Program Chair Dee Ann Ellingson University of North Dakota
Executive Director Jeff Clark Middle Tennessee State University
Vice President Juan Meraz Missouri State University
Board Member-At-Large Steve Bretsen Wheaton College
Board Member-At-Large Larry Bauer Memorial University of Newfoundland

Get in touch with us 

Do you have any question or a comment? Send an email to: mbaaintl@mtsu.edu Or give us a call at: (615) 898-2838.

Registration cards can also be faxed in at: (615) 898-5187.

Our Partners